Is ProLon suitable for vegans or vegetarians?

Soups in both versions of ProLon, both Original and Soup Variety 2, are suitable for vegetarians. 

The L-Bar, which is consumed daily as part of the ProLon program, contains honey, which may not be suitable for vegans.

We are currently transitioning ingredients in our NR-1 supplement to be both vegetarian and vegan, but it is currently only vegetarian.

Soups in both versions of ProLon, both Original and Soup Variety 2, are suitable for vegetarians. The L-Bar, which is consumed daily as part of the ProLon program, contains honey, which may not be suitable for vegans. We are currently transitioning ingredients in our NR-1 supplement to be both vegetarian and vegan, but it is currently only vegetarian. At this time, the Algal Oil capsule is neither vegetarian nor vegan as our , but we are also working to get a capsule which is both.